Adresse

Sigmann Elektronik GmbH
Hauptstraße 53
D-74928 Hüffenhardt
Tel. +49 (0) 6268-321
Fax +49 (0) 6268-1090

info@sigmann-elektronik.de

Belegschaft

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

 

Heiko Weber

weber@sigmann-elektronik.de

06268-92899-00

Leiter Systemtechnik

 

Martin Maurer

martin.maurer@sigmann-elektronik.de

06268-426

Leiter Hardwareentwicklung

 

Andreas Karrer

andreas.karrer@sigmann-elektronik.de

06268-92899-01

Hardwareentwicklung / QM-Beauftragter

 

Frank Hofmann

frank.hofmann@sigmann-elektronik.de

06268-92899-04

Hardwareentwicklung

 

Lukas Cieszanski

lukas.cieszanski@sigmann-elektronik.de

06268-92899-06

Leiter Softwareentwicklung

 

Sascha Spahr

sascha.spahr@sigmann-elektronik.de

06268-92899-02

Softwareentwicklung

 

Thomas Ziegler

thomas.ziegler@sigmann-elektronik.de

06268-92899-52

Leiter Fertigung

 

Holger Ulrich

holger.ulrich@sigmann-elektronik.de

06268-92899-03

Büro

 

Sandra Pfliegensdörfer

sandra.pfliegensdoerfer@sigmann-elektronik.de

06268-92899-05

Suche

News

Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2015 erfolgreich abgeschlossen

weiter

 

© Sigmann Elektronik GmbH 2017     Home  Suche  Impressum  AGB